You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Australian Monday - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your post I resteemed it and I submit my photo taken by me in Salmon Bay. Situated in Rottnest 30 km far from Perth Western Australia. Once you are in this island you have to rent a bike to travel around this small island between hills, beaches and coastal cliffs. No cars, only emergency vehicles and bikes.
Alt Text

Here the link of my post about my favourite location in whole Australia
https://steemit.com/travel/@philfreetotravel/my-top-5-favorite-locations-in-australia-a-day-trip-by-bike-in-rottnest-island

Sort:  

Great entry! Thank you so much for taking a part. Stay tuned for the winner announcement. Tomas

when approximately the announcement will be ? I will stay tuned for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63009.40
ETH 3420.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45