Sort:  

I am no expert and I didn't shoot much with it yet too.

The Poppy was shot with my brother's lens. It is the master of bokeh and is more expensive too.

Try with different light, especially on the background. Dappled sunlight though the trees or grasses can work really well. I noticed that the distance between the object and the background is really important too.
Most of all have fun and experiment :) You will like it!

if you want some crazy results you can flip the front glass, it is easy and gives some crazy results. i had a video on dtube of that, maybe i should post it again on 3speak

it would be interesting to see the video, if you still have it or intend to reload it tag me in the post please!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67