Monochrome Monday - Secret

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

We all have secrets


Weather small or large. sometimes we all have to keep something to ourselves. Weather out of embarrassment, safety, or in love and interest of others. But should we be secretive?


Click image to enlarge

Taken on an Olympus OM-D E-M10 Mark II


I see a little girl being asked to keep a secret. Perhaps her friend on the left already know. Should she keep the secret?


  • What do you see in this picture?
  • What do you think the secret is?
  • Have you ever been asked to keep a secret?



Sort:  

amazing @peter-parker posting the quality of a successful comrade always

Good photo

Yes, it was quite behaved;)

I think they saying, let go buy an ice cream!

Maybe they have a secret trick for how to get ice cream without paying;)

good photo quality @peter-parker

quality posts @peter-parker

Nice post @peter-parker

Soo natural

I was thinking about getting a more industrial look, ...then I decided to go with the natural look;)

the right decision 😄

Nice capture buddy ;)
Yes as it seems sometimes we need to be though !

I love being thought!;)

The little girl in the middle is staring off to her left at something while being whispered to by the girl on her left. She has a look of hesitation in her eyes. Maybe apprehension. The girl on her right definitely looks like she knows what's happening.

Maybe the secret has to do with her little marked up doll. Or maybe a little boy is staring at her.

Adorable shot however the story goes. Sweet little girls.

Yes, I've been asked to keep a secret. As an adult I will keep a confidence but I always taught my kids that "secrets never made friends" and of course if a secret made them uncomfortable it was okay to tell me even when they were told not to.

Yeah, I was wondering about that doll too, somewhat creepy;)

But I have to agree, "secrets never make friends".

Love this!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45