You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday - Secret

in #photography7 years ago

The little girl in the middle is staring off to her left at something while being whispered to by the girl on her left. She has a look of hesitation in her eyes. Maybe apprehension. The girl on her right definitely looks like she knows what's happening.

Maybe the secret has to do with her little marked up doll. Or maybe a little boy is staring at her.

Adorable shot however the story goes. Sweet little girls.

Yes, I've been asked to keep a secret. As an adult I will keep a confidence but I always taught my kids that "secrets never made friends" and of course if a secret made them uncomfortable it was okay to tell me even when they were told not to.

Sort:  

Yeah, I was wondering about that doll too, somewhat creepy;)

But I have to agree, "secrets never make friends".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44