Bright Yellow - Come Meet Me

in #photography6 years ago

Hello, My name is George, and I'm your flower for today. Blossoming is what I do the best.
Hope we'll be good friends...

zut a.JPG

zut b.JPG

zut c.JPG

zut d.JPG
Nikon D3400

STEEM PMAYA.gif

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Congratulations @pepe.maya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wonderful flower!

wow beautiful ,Nature is indeed amazing !
Nicely taken shots

Thank you very much

Beautiful flower my dear friend

Thank you Saqib :)

Flowers Appear In Your Camera

O yes! Thanks

Very beautiful flowers my friend

Thank you Amir

Such a lovely flower.............stunning photography my dear 🌸💖🌸

Thank you my dear Lena! :)))

Beautiful photos my dear! Lovely flower:)

Thank you my beautiful Leya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87