Photography guide to CINQUE TERRE

in #photography7 years ago

Hey guys,
how was your week? :)
I started a new job and I like it, but sometimes my thought took me back to Italy, so I would like to take you today with me to sunny Cinque Terre.

cinqueview_3.jpg

cinqueview_1.jpg

cinquevawes.jpg

cinquestreets.jpg

cinquevino.jpg

cinquemon_2.jpg

cinquebird.jpg

cinqueview_6.jpg

Cinque Terre is in South Italy in Liguria. Cinque Terre means five villages, because they are five small villages on a coast and you can walk or take a train from one to others. It's quite tourist place which I don't like, but we decided to walk all the route. which was awesome! I highly recommend​ that ​it so beautiful and also not so many people want to ​hike it so you will miss the lines for trains. :)
This place is one of my favourite from Italy, so I hope you like this small photography guide, and if you plan to ​ visit Italy you will make a ​stop there.

Have nice weekend guys​! :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @paramondise! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @paramondise! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51