You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fifth Day of Christmas and Five Golden Rings

Can you believe that Marian just sang this song for me and that I do not know it? Might have heard it briefly, but no recollection when or where.
So interesting to read that the song was in a Catholic code Lady Denise.
May 2020 shower you in blessings and thank you for being such a true friend over the years!

Sort:  

Really? How cool is that? Now, that is what I call a for-real coincidence, right? What are the chances of that happening, and yet it did! :) That put a big ole smile on my face!

Oh, there are so many truths in all these kids songs, it is hard to separate truth from fiction. I will address that later in the week. :)

Thank you so much and may 2020 be the best year ever!!! As for a true friend, they don't come any true bluer than you!

!tip .20

Well if it put a smile on your face then I am happy my friend,
I think that many "kids songs" have interesting histories, not only Christmas ones and you might have a great idea here to separate facts from fiction.
Blessings from your "true bluer" friend Lol

🎁 Hi @papilloncharity! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: On The Fourth Day Of Christmas Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you to the dear Lady @dswigle

It is always my pleasure!

❤️ 😂 ❤️
My shortest message to you ever!
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76