Please Help! Select one out of four photos for publishing!


A)

B)

C)

D)

A = First Photo. B = Second Photo. C = Third Photo. D = Last Photo.

You can help and we humbly ask for your opinion!

I am to submit one of these photos to a magazine, but I cannot decide which one?
I have no guarantee that the photo will be published, but I have to try!
They are all unedited and original photos taken by me!

The idea is to ask our friends and followers and also Steemians for your pick of the bunch.
The photo that gathers the most likes is the one that I will send.

Unfortunately I will not receive and money if the photo is published, but it might open doors for me in the future.
Please also note that we ask for your voluntary assistance, as there are no funds linked to this post.

Please reply and let me have your thoughts on the one that you would want published.

Thank you for your participation in this post by @papilloncharity.

Sort:  

B.) because the bird looks kinder in that photo. hehe

Certainly a lovely and kind reply! Thank you!

Posting benar bagus

Thank you as to me it seems that you are saying "very good"

B) because you can see the eye of the bird, and it like looking into tge moon before looking back to you.

such a great shot.

Good reasoning! Thank you for participating!

B. Seems as if he is looking at the moon! But they are all wonderful and it is hard to choose!

Yes, it certainly looks like it! Thank you Lady Melinda! Blessings! Stephen

B is the clear winner @papilloncharity. Please provide some info on your equipment and exposure data. Upvoted, resteemed, followed & DPS.

Please state clearly in the comments how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS.

Wow! Upvoted, resteemed, followed & DPS! Very decisive and a first on our charity page! Thank you so much. Please forgive as I am not yet familiar with the DPS, but it sounds great! To be listed with a linked photo also sounds great. A surprise here is that I am told that I am a natural, or have a natural eye for photography. One of my Dragonflies was recently posted in a USA wildlife magazine! As far as equipment and settings go, please sit down for a surprise! My camera is a Canon SX60 (I also use a smaller SX150 for the Dragonflies) and my setting is a simple "Auto"
I am the founder and run the The Papillon Foundation, NPO, Charity, in South Africa (see info on my page) and photography is a part of my love for nature.
Hope I have answered all your questions.
Thank you for selecting me!
Blessings!
Stephen

Oops! I forgot to mention that I have returned your "Following" and will visit your page to do the other things!

I had a similar challenge recently with a bunch of sheep and the rising moon :) But only in terms of posting to my blog and not for other publication.

All four are of course quite good, but I guess I would say it also depends on the context of where and why it will be posted.

I personally think C is the most dynamic shot because it is not as traditional as the other 3 and has a more unique pose in the bird. Plus I find the composition on this one to be very good in the way it's head aligns with the empty space of the partial moon.

B would be a second choice. Nice classic composition and perfect lighting / pose. But almost a little too static I think if you are looking to make a statement or give something a little different than the norm.

Great advice and I need to start thinking like you do! I shoot by instinct meaning that if a shot pairs with my expectations I will take it! Your explanation makes a lot of sense and I thank you for taking the time to assist me. Consider yourself followed! Blessings! Stephen

glad it was helpful and good luck with the publication !

((C = Third Photo.))

Saludos @papilloncharity

Feliz Lunes.

Vamos a ganar! si o si...

Que sea de mucho exito!

Screenshot_4
Fan page FB

Saludos Feliz, thank you for the reply as I also have a feeling for C = Third Photo.
Thank you for saying that we will win and for the success wishes! And of course, thank you so much for helping my friend! Blessings! Stephen

B) second

Thank you Lady Sardart! Blessings to you! Stephen

B. No question.

I like definite answers! Thank you for participating! Blessings! Stephen

B
He is looking at the moon and you are not lead off the page and your signature color is much better.. once I got to the moon I was lead right back to the upper left hand corner with your signature..

You are a darling! Thank you for the help! Blessings! Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94