You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Help! Select one out of four photos for publishing!

in #photography7 years ago

B is the clear winner @papilloncharity. Please provide some info on your equipment and exposure data. Upvoted, resteemed, followed & DPS.

Please state clearly in the comments how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only without a photo. We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS.

Sort:  

Wow! Upvoted, resteemed, followed & DPS! Very decisive and a first on our charity page! Thank you so much. Please forgive as I am not yet familiar with the DPS, but it sounds great! To be listed with a linked photo also sounds great. A surprise here is that I am told that I am a natural, or have a natural eye for photography. One of my Dragonflies was recently posted in a USA wildlife magazine! As far as equipment and settings go, please sit down for a surprise! My camera is a Canon SX60 (I also use a smaller SX150 for the Dragonflies) and my setting is a simple "Auto"
I am the founder and run the The Papillon Foundation, NPO, Charity, in South Africa (see info on my page) and photography is a part of my love for nature.
Hope I have answered all your questions.
Thank you for selecting me!
Blessings!
Stephen

Oops! I forgot to mention that I have returned your "Following" and will visit your page to do the other things!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71