PLANT AND ANIMAL COMBINATION PHOTOGRAPHY - PEPPERS & TREE FROGS

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Why not combine a few of my favorite things for a photo shoot?


There is a certain special thing about photographing plants (like peppers) and photographing animals (like tree frogs). Since I am growing peppers on my land and since we can find tree frogs pretty easily, I thought that I would try a little combination photography and combine the two.

I decided to take some little tree frogs and place them on a few of my Ghost Peppers and Habaneros. Here are the rest of the results.

IF YOU LIKED THESE SHOTS, YOU MAY ALSO ENJOY MY PREVIOUS COMBINATION PHOTOGRAPHY POST

https://steemit.com/photography/@papa-pepper/plant-and-animal-combination-photography-a-flower-and-a-gecko

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-a-combination-of-peppers-and-frogs



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Was the frog paid well for modeling! 🤗

Cute flog~

I just had a ghost yesterday and it was hot, especially when I went to the washroom today haha. Btw, nice shots.

they look cute ;)

I think so too!

That is so cute! Froggie likes being photographed for the Steemit community :)

I really like the yellow peppers. They look so healthy, even the frog think so.

A cool idea for a photo shoot
The green of the frogs and the Red of the peppers compliment well together

Awwww they look so comfortable and cute 😊 You could make that first picture into a postcard for your Steemian fans ☺️

I'm always surprised how you get these shots man! And that frog is like posing for you! Just amazing!
Have a great Sunday man! Mine is nearly over!
@progressivechef

I will! Thanks!

lol, it's hard to know what a frog is thinking when you look them in the eyes.. they look pretty peaceful and happy though! nice papa shots!

I agree, hard to know their little thoughts.

do u think a frog thinks?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53