PLANT AND ANIMAL COMBINATION PHOTOGRAPHY - A FLOWER & A GECKO

in #photography7 years ago

While in South Texas, I had the opportunity to find some very cool things.


There is a certain special thing about photo graphing plants (especially flowers) and photographing animals. Right before we left, I thought that I would try a little combination photography and combine the two.

I decided to take a Gecko that we had found and stage a few shots of it inside a flower. Here are the rest of the results.

Also, you guys should really check out this post: https://steemit.com/votu/@beanz/vo-tu-vlog-remix-with-papa-pepper-on-steemit

@beanz did an amazing remix of one of my vlogs and put it to music. It turned out amazing!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-flower-lizard



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Hello @papa-pepper. I translated this post in Russian. Translation here: https://steemit.com/photography/@igor-steem/kombinaciya-na-fotografii-zhivotnykh-i-cvetov-cvetok-i-yasherica-gekkon . It was easy to translate, the text a little. But very beautiful photos, everyone who saw them, they really liked them. Thank you @papa-pepper ! :-)

What a cute little guy!

This Post was Added to the Steemit Social Media Queue.

Those are such vibrant pics. And pink is my favourite colour... ok well that isnt entirely true...its my second favourite colour! Hehe

You are a very talented photographer. Looking forward to seeing more of your work. Followed.

Very vibrant indeed I love how the flowers color really rubs off on the gekko. He's a very talented photographer indeed!

Beautiful!

You've inspired me to bust out the dslr today and that is saying allot. Heat, humidity and me are not friends lol.

Go for it! I'm enjoying my last day in Texas right now with @xtrodinarypilot but it's still sweatin' hot up in Arkansas.

This is super cool, nice model. Thanks for sharing

lizard creeps me out

How about flowers?

you should make steemit logo environment for test let see what will happen :)

Amazing gecko and flower!

Really like how the light reflecting off the pink flower illuminates the gecko. Gives it a very otherworldly vibe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53