VO.TU vlog remix with @papa-pepper on STEEMIT

in #votu7 years ago

Spreading the steem vibes

Vlog by @papa-pepper

Music by @votu

HANG OUT w1th U5

bitshares.openledger

SwC poker

Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Follow @votu


podcast | music | fun | vlogz


twitter | YouTube | Bitchute | facebook


Gab | musicoin | bandcamp | website

Sort:  

THIS IS AN INCREDIBLE PRODUCTION! WHAT AN EXCELLENT PROMO PIECE AND YOU EVEN MADE ME SOUND INCREDIBLY INTELLIGENT!


Really impressed by this video, this can easily be turned into an advertising video .

@papa-pepper you make it seem so easy to vlog, in a very calm and professional manner, I hope one day I can start my own Vlog.
@votu , the music is spot on, it really blends with @papa-pepper's voice, congrats!

This was very inspiring, I dream of the day I could be free and just blog or vlog away and support my family.

Thank you for this great video, it really made my day.

Following @votu and @beanz now.

Happy and safe steeming everyone

Wow! Thank you for all of that!

I just love @papa-pepper style! He got a magic touch indeed, everything he talk is just a pleasure to listen!
Love it!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Thanks for that! I am glad that you think so!

It is so man!!!

Great Post @beanz, shout out to @papa-papper!

This post has received a 2.54 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25