When you have only two pennies left in the world, buy a loaf of bread with one, and a flower with the other.

in #photography6 years ago

When you have only two pennies left in the world, buy a loaf of bread with one, and a lily with the other. ~ Chinese Proverb.​

I decided to edit the Chinese Proverb to suit me for my post, but I happen to like this Proverb.

I have been somewhat busy the past few days and time sure does tend to get away from me when I have a lot going on. I am not going to let very many days pass before I sit down and make a post. I decided to post a collage here of some of my favourite flowers which happen to be hydrangeas. I found I had enough pictures of various flowers laying around to make a couple of collages. I shall post the first one here. I hope you enjoy the post!


#gardening #flower #blog #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

You still have to be spirit @ozhiya ..
I always wait for your post ... very beautiful and beautiful flowers can clean my view. thank you

Well done, great words!
I liked it .. beautiful pictures from you, yes we need this beauty
Thanks for sharing

Amazing...I am in love with the flowers

Beautiful flower
Good post dear @ozhiya
I upvote and resteem

the flowers lookbeautiful

Chinese proverb so inspirative to us, great job my friend, thanks for your sharing to us, i like it and have upvote and resteem your post to more than 1390 my follower in order to make more people know the usefull information, thanks a lot

You promise to smile with flowers. It is found in land and carrying you above your head.

Trust me these photos are not even able on the google...i mean the clearity and the angle with which these are took ..is completely a unique way...different flowers representing different colors .... These are really looking out of this world like...

you have made a perfect collage of friends! very good

I love your title for this post. My sentiments exactly. The fragrance of hyacinth in the spring is truly food for the soul. My outdoor garden with the flowers and fish ponds and waterfalls is my favorite place to hang out. Come by and visit sometime. I will watch for more of your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29