I must have flowers, always, always. --Monet--

in #photography6 years ago

As spring is pretty much right here, I can't help but want to post pictures of springtime flowers. I love blossom of various fruit trees. Cherry & Apricot Blossoms. Enjoy!

Completely different... two different colours from the same tree... that goes to show we are different but yet the same.

I especially​ fancy this one right here as to me it's saying I'm in full bloom.

#life #pink #white #blossoms #trees #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

White is white.
Beautiful flower

this very beautiful flowers @ozhiya,
what is this flower in winter.

very beautiful flowers, I really like photography @ozhiya, visit my post.

this very beautiful flower my friend .. please help me once my friend yes @ozhiya

Very interesting flower ..

beautiful, I enjoyed, thank you have to share

"I must see flowers, always, always..." I like it. Beautiful flowers, excellent photographs...

very beautiful flowers and let alone combined with a reliable photography .. incredible ....
the passion continues in sharing the beauty of your photography. thank @ozhiya

the flowers are very beautiful @ozhiya, I really like, success for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29