Everything's Blurry, But the Feelings Are Real.

in #photography6 years ago

Something about this picture that speaks on multiple levels of blurriness. After taking it and looking at it, I had various thoughts and quotes come to mind. I find it interesting that sometimes the most unexpected can speak to us in so many ways. I wasn't expecting to take this photograph. I was assuming​ to come out close to perfect. Maybe in some way, this is perfect for the time for me.

What do you think of when you see this picture? I'd like your thoughts and criticism here. Thanks!

#life #yellow #blurry #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

cool pictures of friends

This yellow field symbolizes for me the sunlight, the knowledge and the flourishing of the living, It is a gentle, serene, as well as sensual charisma.
I also like the blur course. Warm greetings from Germany..

In iur live, feeling is very important, sometime feeling guide us to the correct choice, thanks for sharing to us informative post...always success for you brother...

I think about this photo is very good because with the beauty of yellow color like a yellow gold color, a good post my friends like. I resteem yes

this is very beautiful friends really amazing, thank you for sharing postings to us all

I look at this picture. a very large garden has its own meaning. I hopefully be the inspiration of another friend. thank you @ozhiya

photography nice, such as the painting. I like

hai @ozhiya, the picture is very good, I think this photo reflects the heart of someone who is longing for his distant friend, the friend who is in the heart but it is difficult for us to embrace him, as I want to meet you, you are close to heart

feelings are the sign of humanity...

My dear @ozhiya, were you traveling while taking this picture???
This picture bring a lot thoughts to my mind.

Like, Life is so beautiful like this field of flowers, but sometimes we are so busy to see and feel the beauty of life, and happiness looks blurry (like that blurry part in this picture)..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28