Perfumes Are The Feelings of Flowers

in #photography6 years ago

Perfumes are the feelings of flowers.
~ Heinrich Heine

For other posts like this one please then please check out these:

I greatly appreciate all the continued support from each and everyone of you guys! Thanks for all the votes, resteems and comments! 💜

#flowers #outdoors #alirivka #ozhiya #bunnypuncher

Sort:  

Which lense this flower capture?

@onehalo, if I remember correctly I used 55-250mm lens to take this picture. I hope you like it! Thanks for the comment! 🙂

Hey, one question would you please tell me How to i improve my steem power as soon as?

bunga yang sangat cantik kawan

wow........really awesome

I totally agree with you, @harmonic! Thanks for the nice comment my friend! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63