Some Crazy Thoughts!

in #photography5 years ago

sunset (2).jpg

I woke up so ahead of the sunshine grab my cam and headed to the seashore lying my back on the pebbles and thinking...blank!

The sea breeze was chilly the sun slightly shows up and the tiny rain showers sprinkles all over me, I kept lying on the pebbles still, listening to the waves as it gradually splashing the sea water.

Waited for the sun to greet me.
I took my camera and got the sun slowly showing up along with the greyish clouds and soon the rain begins to pour, and hurried myself back home...still am so blank!

Procastination is chronic in me, I can't be out of that BUTS when in no mood for some reason, that makes me blank for almost 72 hours now.
I was planning to write a promotion for PLANKTON TOKEN and keep track on its holders at steemauto but to no avail.
Thoughts were frozen, can't type a single word for a post but keeps on talking nonsense.
I need to to get rid of it or else I'll be living with it until my hair turns to grey.

Thank you for dropping by.

Sort:  

Balak balak ang blank! pag sure oi bakit nman blank? Baka sa sobrang tuba Yan, maging lasinggero ka na.. Anyway, kanindot sa lugar dong! Is that place belong to your mother?

balak jud ang tuba, wala oy ang tinuod ana gitapulan kog lihok oo didto na sa kadagatan sa akong mahal na inahan...

Pastilan kanindot puy an kauban sa duol sa dughan,
Nanay mghanday handay
Magpaurayray hangtud moluray
Si dong otom sa kabudlay
Paghampak sa balod sa kapalaran
Si inday anaa kanunay
Katam is sa tuba maoy hinungdan
Dakong bugno sa kalibutan
Wahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

kana jud na bugno diha ko ni tambling haha, pasaway jud c nay deevi

grabe uy , this meaningful post ay blanko pa pala ang utak , di pa nagpoflow ang ideas , aba naku panu pa kaya kapag in the mood ang mind mo sir Tom , lalo na ma nosebleed sa content hehehe.

love the photo, it's very meaningful , no words needed.

sa dami ng ideas wala akong natatapos wala akong nabubuo blanko talaga hahaha, salamuch

Thank you otom! You've just received an upvote of 84% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you otom! You've just received an upvote of 41% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hi, @otom!

You just got a 4% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi sir Otom! Ang galing naman.. After NY nakauwi ka na pala ng Pilipinas? Just enjoy it... Hahaha! Hindi ko ma-feel na marunong din pala mag-emo ang sir Otom✌️🤣✌️Good day!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

oy haha ganyan kapag naloloaded sa katamaran kung anu-ano naiisip, lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66