Papa-Pepper Selfie Challenge Day 41 • GIF

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Papa-Pepper Selfie Challenge Day 41 • GIF


Below is my entry photo for Day 41 "Gettin’ Crazy" with three qualifications fire, blowing powder and one foot off the ground! I made a torch and sprayed it with some gluten free flour while standing on one leg. I think the results qualify as crazy! The GIF of the “crazy” is below that!

Check out Day 41 here:
https://steemit.com/contest/@papa-pepper/the-daily-steemit-selfie-challenge-day-41-1075-sbd-prize-pool-and-growing

My photo entry:

image

Here is the GIF:

IMB_13U8WO.GIF

Thank you @papa-pepper for creating the challenge!

This Steemit blog made possible by the Esteem app.

Sort:  

This post received a 100% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @otage! For more information, click here!
이 글은 @otage님의 소중한 스팀/스팀달러를 지원 받아 100% 보팅 후 작성한 글입니다. 이 글에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시면, click here!

Look Mum! No Pandana! hahaha

Ha ha... no bandana needed from that extreme angle. Today something different again...

Thats a crazy thing to have a qualification for!
Its awesome though!! is it just a hobby?

Ha ha... its not my hobby. I don't like selfies or posting pictures of myself. But I joined this Steemit contest run by @papa-pepper because he encouraged anonymous players to join. Each day he posts the challenge for the registered players that must be completed in 24 hours. If you do not post in time or something is not right then you are eliminated. There are 21 players left we started with around 100. The prize pool increases everyday and its currently 1095 sbd. 75% goes to one winner and 25% to runner-ups.

I don't like selfies or posting pictures of myself.

LOL!

: ) Very grateful for the opportunity!

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @otage.

This post has received a 3.86 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @otage. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36