The 7 day Black and White P H O T O Challenge - Day #6

in #photography7 years ago

Just when you thought you'd seen enough of this challenge, here comes another entry!

If you love Black and White photos and just can't get enough, maybe you'll also like my first, second, third, and fourth entry posts.

- DAY 6 -

Feisty CryptoKitty

Boudinette.jpg

Photo taken with my Canon EOS 500D

Today I nominate @eroche to take part in the challenge

HERE ARE THE RULES:
Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags



To check out some of my previous posts, click on the links below:


MOSAIC creation

Guess what?

Ferocious SteemCat

Catching CRABS



“Learning is not a race for information, it is a walk of discovery” - Jane Healy

osmosis small2followme.png

Sort:  

Is that a gen:0 Oldlace? give you 0.05 eth mate 🤗
Cheers!!

HA! for a Generation: 0?! Rip off!!! 😧
She's worth at least 35.558 eth

Hahahah sold my gen:1 googly for 0.07, lost every criteria I had for kitty pricing!! So sad haha
Ill add half an apple to those 0.05

i have 21 kitties, no idea wtf i am doing!

I definitely feel your pain man.. (have like 15 aswell) haha Guess it serves me right, for hyping every single blockchain based thing that exists haha
Cheers mate and good luck with those!!

Cryptokitty f**k up! They need to open a toll free landline for post-traumatic stress victims.
I have 2 cryptokitties. No idea what to do with them. I was told it was a game... not having much fun so far.

Hahha thats an excellent idea!! Its a strange game, I'll give you that! Instead of having fun I have debt 👌
Haha cheers!!

Wow amazing click of the cat and good one for black and white challege ...

Just love kittens:-) So cool capture of that grimace!

Yes she's a professional "grimaceur". Happy you like it @kerlund74

Many cats have their specialties when it comes to grimaces:) It’s awesome to see

The type of picture taking is very interesting You can take pictures of beautiful pictures. Your image should not be compared.

Thank you very much @subratabarua. Happy you like it :)

CAT <3 [yeah, that's it, what did you expect? I'm in love already, you know it!]

Haha goof! Good guess :)

Hi, your tiger?
a great shot, have a wonderful week
Best regards from Thailand
Tom

Yes she is my tiger 😊 Thanks for dropping by Tom.

Perfect timing ! Great shot dear @osm0sis !

Thanks as always @akkha

You are welcome my friend ! I just posted one BnW challenge post after stopping on your post! Hope you will put some feedbacks !!

Aww... so lovely cat!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46