The 7 day Black and White P H O T O Challenge - Day #4

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Just when you thought you'd seen enough of this challenge, here comes another entry!

If you love Black and White photos and just can't get enough, maybe you'll also like my first entry post, my second entry post, and my third entry post.
(They're really awesome. You should definitely check them out.)

- DAY 4 -

Here's a tiny door for tiny people

door.jpg

Photo taken with my Canon EOS 500D

HERE ARE THE RULES:
Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

And today, I nominate @dayleeo because she loves this challenge so much she wants to do it again.



To check out some of my previous posts, click on the links below:


MOSAIC creation

Heads up in Borneo

Ferocious SteemCat

Catching CRABS



“Learning is not a race for information, it is a walk of discovery” - Jane Healy

osmosis small2followme.png

Sort:  

LOLOL the VENOM! hahaha you're almost done! more than half way! you can do it ;)

So what do I win at the end?

Hmmm I’ll have to think of a prize for you being such a good sport- but there’s no way I. Hell im Doug another 7 days after this lol

Beautiful photo !

Awesome.jpg

YES! That's exactly what I thought when I saw this door

bring to mind my favorite fairy tale, 'Alice in Wonderland' :D

Maybe I should have opened it.... although, most likely I would have found rats and spider webs.

haha yeah seems a possible outcome! But still, I think I would have - too curious to hold it back :P

I really like this picture. It makes you wonder.....

... where have the little people gone?

Love this shot! Very intriguing and cool! 😊

Thank you! Glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29