You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Orimattila Domestic Animal Farm

in #photography6 years ago

You are an exemplary father, I like the way you treat your children and that you like to take walks with them is great, I think you are instilling good habits because when they grow up they will be like this with their children

The photos were incredible, they really were many, the map of that farm is very big! what a good walk

Sort:  

Thanks, I'll try being the best they can have, but somehow I think I'm failing, and at least doubting my exemplaryness.

I just heard Miro needs to change schools because at his present school they can't handle his eccentricity. Not something I'd want any father to hear.

Hello, friend, but I know that this can be improved. I recommend that you take an hour a day and practice sports with him, you know that you are a good father and if I tell you several times that it is to give you moral support, personally that motivates me. ! I hope the situation can be improved with Miro, who is surely a good boy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52