You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Orimattila Domestic Animal Farm

in #photography6 years ago

Thanks, I'll try being the best they can have, but somehow I think I'm failing, and at least doubting my exemplaryness.

I just heard Miro needs to change schools because at his present school they can't handle his eccentricity. Not something I'd want any father to hear.

Sort:  

Hello, friend, but I know that this can be improved. I recommend that you take an hour a day and practice sports with him, you know that you are a good father and if I tell you several times that it is to give you moral support, personally that motivates me. ! I hope the situation can be improved with Miro, who is surely a good boy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42