Human with Light POI - peoplephotography by worldcapture | week #40

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Greetings Human!

Had a fun session with friends yesterday night. Request friend as pose model for this photo. If this photo nominated as winner, I may treat my friend a cup of coffee or tea. Thanks to @tobins for being good model in this photo. Took a photo with blur effect on my phone. Photo edited with charm mode and low lights.
Enjoy and have a great weekend!

click image for full screen

photo taken by samsung a30

Photo submission to peoplephotography contest hosted by @worldcapture and an entry to Qurator Photo Friday contest hosted by @qurator.


photo_20190815_131804.jpg

im on qurator,how bout you?

Sort:  

Well, reblogged to thousand followers.. Thank you very much to approve @puncakbukit as your witness.

Thank you orjantomarcelo! You've just received an upvote of 44% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you orjantomarcelo! You've just received an upvote of 60% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

You have received 5x upvotes from the members of @steemexplorers from your free link submission in our discord server. Steemexplorers is an initiative bringing information on various Steemit services and communities in a central discord to save you time and help you grow. It's free, it's easy, and it's here to help you in so many ways. Come by our discord to learn more! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq. Our team also offers an additional upvoting service called @givememonsters where you can presently trade in 1 to 10 DEC from the Steem Monsters game for up to $0.03 upvotes on ANY steemit posts. The vote purchasing value here is some of the best returns on your investments that you can find anywhere so come by and visit this service today!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63