๐Ÿ’› Color Challenge Yellow ๐Ÿ’› with my little daughter Sophia ๐Ÿ“ท

in #photography โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends,

as i announced in my Color Challenge Red today i wanna show what i and my little daughter found in our neighborhood. I personally like yellow more after seeing it alone. Autum also paints wonderful in yellow! ๐Ÿ‚ Sophia pulled faces again and had great fun ๐Ÿ˜‹. All photos are shot with my Sony A6000 and the standard kit objective. Yellow is filtered directly without editing.

Enjoy our little adventure!


autumn trees yellow part


yellow traffic signs are common.. easy shot ๐Ÿ˜‰


wonderful yellow berries, my favorite which changed my mind regarding yellow


accents of yellow in the white flowers


What? Owls approaching! ๐Ÿ˜ฒ No, a sign for natural monument


Look at me dad, not the flowers! ๐Ÿ˜‚

Did you like it? Please post your own yellows if you like!


๐Ÿ’› Thank you for watching!๐Ÿ’›


๐Ÿ‘ If you like the read please follow me, vote me up and resteem! ๐Ÿ‘ Thank you !๐Ÿ‘

see also my other posts

๐Ÿ’— Color Challenge Red ๐Ÿ’— with my litte daughter Sophia ๐Ÿ“ท

๐Ÿ’จ Superclouds at Friday Photography ๐Ÿ“ท On the way to my home town ๐Ÿš

๐Ÿ’™ COLOR CHALLENGE BLUE ๐Ÿ’™ ON A CLOUDY SUNDAY ๐Ÿ“ท

๐Ÿƒ PLAYGROUND PHOTOGRAPHY ๐Ÿ˜ตREAL OR MODEL? ๐Ÿ€

Exciting times ahead steemit friends!



rendered animation by author

Please click my referral link to Steemfollower

Thank you!


GREATAPPS
Hear Great Music on DSound by @prcWatch Great Videos on DTube by @heimindanger
Personal Stats with SteemWorld by @steemchillerGreat Charts with SteemWhales by @heimindanger


Don't forget to vote for up to 30 witnesses to maintain the greatest social platform STEEMIT!


unmarked pictures/animation from giphy.com, pixabay.com

Sort: ย 

I did not notice i liked this color this much! I think perspective is a very strong thing. Yellow always is there but is not noticeable to me like red or green or purple. But now seeing these, i can see the true power of colors. Thanks, i appreciate the enlightning post :)

Surprising moments! Thank you for the motivation and kind words!

wow this looks perfect thanks for sharing :)

Thank you for the motivation!

Great message on your blog! Like "learning by doing" or "successful people make simply more failures than others".

Thanks so much for your kind words too glad to connect :)

He, coole Fotos. Und vor allem.... dem StraรŸenschild nach zu urteilen kommst du auch aus dem sรคchsischen Lande?

Ja, gut erkannt, Stadt Zwickau, schรถn hier Landsleute zu treffen! Danke!

Ach nee, na das ist ja cool ๐Ÿ‘ und ich arbeite 2 Tage die Woche dort. ๐Ÿ˜ ich freue mich auch immer total jemand aus Sachsen hier zu treffen. Gibt auch einige aus der Dresdner Ecke hier. Vielleicht machen wir nรคchstes Jahr mal ein Treffen wer weiรŸ?!

Super, in Zwigge! Die Welt flieรŸt auf Steemit zusammen. Letzteres kann ich nicht versprechen, aber ich werde auf jeden Fall hier weiter unterwegs sein. STEEM ON!

Jaaa ich auch :-) STEEM ON!

waw very very nice !

I'm glad that you like it! Thank you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by onetin84 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Wow the colors.are so vivid , wish my camera would show that awesome . I mean its pretty good , but not that good :) thanks for posting and ill follow :

Thank you, the filtering was quite good, but for red could be better. I'll ask my brother he uses a pro cam the Alpha II, i'm curious now.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

no matter how beautiful the flowers are, little angel Sophia beats them all. God bless her :)

Sure, i think next time she ask me what color challenge we do and will look to match her jacket with the color ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you!

โ˜บ

Nice photography brother @onetin84 .....keep steeming !!

Thank you for kind words! STEEM ON!

damn these are interesting shots..
and great effects...

Thank you, til next time!

Amazing post thanks for sharing @onetin84

Thank you for your motivation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51