stunning sunset at Agadir Beach, Morocco

in #photography6 years ago

Greetings, dear friends!

The sky takes on shades of orange during sunrise and sunset, the colour that gives you hope that the sun will set only to rise again .
DQmaX39rjECL3N35rHEKiaKtZA6kRdsR3ZLS5HxMCezgByw.jpeg

I captured this sunset at Agadir Beach in Morocco . Agadir is one of the most popular beaches among tourists.

Thank you for reading ! I hope you have a meaningful day ! :)
DQmd2ytPU3TYHBQATFUrWqjBbaYm5RVyLLMivPD8bLvfMhz.gif

Sort:  

Hey @omar2006, nice post! I've developed a better appreciation for art and photos, so it's nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers

Thank you Haha embarrassed me

Great picture! I like it 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Click the flag to downvote this @tomole444 comment and I will upvote your last unpaid post!

tomole444_flag.png

For the whole story see this post as well as this post.

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56