Birthday vibes!!!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Wow.....
It's really been a long time here...
I've been away for a while, but the most important thing right now is that I'm back, and I'm back for good.
Photography is what I like, colour combination is what I love. So, please follow me on this journey.
I will start with some pictures I took few day
It's the birthday of a boy that I love so much. I can call him my godson. His name is Valencia. The pictures were for his first birthday. Yippeee!!!😀😅😄😀. I'm really excited about that.
I'm introducing him to steemit. Yeah!!!
IMG_5120.jpg
IMG_5119.jpg
The cheerful little man.
IMG_5102.jpg
IMG_5069.jpg
IMG_5019.jpg
IMG_5006.jpg
Our little drummer boy

IMG_5139.jpg
IMG_5052.jpg
Valencia with his dad and mum

Those were little of the pictures. I believe you enjoyed the view.
Thank you for reading.
It feels good to be back here.
U5drTCcL5Dgnp3ecYD6SGmFp14kKuHZ.gif

Sort:  

Welcome

My pleasure

Welcome to Steemit olufisayo. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Wow such beautiful moments you caught there. Good job bro @olufisayo

Congratulations @olufisayo! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @olufisayo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85