You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost Peed My Pants Riding The Cable Car To Heaven

in #photography6 years ago

Hahaaaa now i know how i looked when climbed to the top of the mountain by cable car in Carpathians 😁😂😂😂🤣🤣. I really understand you, it's very scary...

It was especially frightening when I saw a video on the internet where the rope was torn off and people started to drop out of the seats at the speed.... Omg... 😱😱😱😱

Sort:  

that's why I don't watch such videos
they would make you think of them when you're doing it
I want to enjoy when I look back and reach the top
I actually want to challenge some on my post
but I didn't write it anymore
to dare someone to take the cable car up there - alone :D

Hahaaaa it would be a very scary challenge 😁😁😁.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54