📷 Collage №4: Collection of photos of horses and list of posts!

in #photography7 years ago

I want to share my photos in the form of a collage:

MyCollages_horse4.png
Click to Zoom for Photos

I suggest you read more about these horses!

Link:Photos:
1Link
2Link
3Link
4Link

Click the link to go to the post

Hope you enjoyed watching these photos!

The picture was taken Nikon d7000.
Lens: Nikkor 18-105mm 1:3.5-5.6G ED VR AF-S SWM DX IF Aspherical

I will be very grateful for your feedback and comments.

Click the button [WORLD OF NATURE] in the footer and you will see other animals...

Best regards @olegst!


FOR GOURMETSWORLD OF NATUREARCHITECTUREOTHER

Sort:  

So lovely, some shots remind me of a Lotus. Thank you @olegst

Thanks for the feedback!

Such powerful but elegant creatures.. Very nice photos

I'm glad that there are those who like horses!

Powerful! Like this! :)

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45