The eighteenth stallion in the collection of photos of horses ... (8 original photos)

in #photography7 years ago

This horse did not want to be photographed from the very beginning :)

She always turned away from me.

I continued running to photograph her from the face.
I liked its color, so I spent a lot of time to photograph it.
I suggest you admire this horse:
_DSC9690


_DSC9692


_DSC9694


_DSC9702


_DSC9711


_DSC9696


_DSC9697


_DSC9701
Click to Zoom for Photos

Hope you enjoyed watching these photos!

The picture was taken Nikon d7000.
Lens: Nikkor 18-105mm 1:3.5-5.6G ED VR AF-S SWM DX IF Aspherical

I will be very grateful for your feedback and comments.

Click the button [WORLD OF NATURE] in the footer and you will see other animals...

Best regards @olegst!


FOR GOURMETSWORLD OF NATUREARCHITECTUREOTHER

Sort:  

Beautiful.

Thanks for the praise.

Love horses
& Respect who also love horses

This has already become my hobby...
They are so beautiful!

I like the first close up which shows the black soulful eyes and the seventh picture with dynamic pose of the horse very much Once again a great capture. Upvoted!!

I have posted a Baboon post today with a message on deforrestation. I am not looking for upvotes but if you can resteem it if you like, it will help to spread the message. Thanks in advance. The link is https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@vm2904/portraitcontest-baboon-reflecting-on-life-entry-1

Thanks for the extended comment, I'll look your post with pleasure! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41