Sunday Walk in Gävle

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I took these pictures on the same day when I enjoyed my forest walk (see my previous post about it). However, as I shot them after I had left the forest, I decided to group them in a separate post. I hope you don’t mind. :) 

(Just like the last batch of my photos, these were shot with my smartphone camera, Nexus 5)







Isn’t it amazing that one can find these views within the city limits?!

Sort:  

What a stunning fall scenery. When I see autumn images like these, I always wish we had this kind of autumn here. :)

I feel like I had a walk there too))) I can imagine the sound of water and smell of autumn leaves.. Thank you!

Beautiful photos, Oleg! Swedish nature can be really enchanting.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51