Pictures from the Swedish Forest

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Photos below are from this morning’s walk in a forest close to my place. I shot them on my smartphone camera, Nexus 5.







Sort:  

Awesome pics, Oleg! Upped and followed. Cheers.

Thank you! Meow!! ,,^..^,,

Another lovely Autumn day in Sweden! That last shot is a great composition - you need to buy a REAL camera ;)

Thank you for your feedback, much appreciated! :) Maybe Steemit will earn me enough $ for a new camera. ;) We’ll see how it goes here. More pictures will follow soon!

Now you've got 2 votes asking you to buy a REAL camera! I don't think Steemit can stretch to that, but you can pick up a good blogging camera like a Canon IXUS or Nikon Powershot on eBay quite cheaply!

And again I agree :)
@oleg326756, it may take a lot of time if you plan to save money on the camera throu Steemit. So, you need to swap the cause and effect: buy cheap and good camera for blog, and you will earn money with your shots, which will become better ;)

Thank you for your advices! Maybe I will get one of the cameras that you recommend, next time when I visit Japan. It’s a great country to shop for electronic and photographic equipment!

For Steemit I use a Canon IXUS 230 - a perfect pocket camera for everyday blog use. Enjoy your trip to Nippon when you go :)) Kyoto was recently voted the world's most photogenic city!..so you might need that wee IXUS ;)

Thank you! Oh yes, Kyoto was absolutely magnificent, when I visited it with a friend last summer:

Very beautiful !

Thank you! >.<

Shame I never got to visit sweden.

You should! It’s a beautiful country with a diverse and amazing nature. Please come and visit, any time of year!

What a beauty! Sun makes forest so light!

What a beautiful series! Thank you for sharing these with us. What are the red berries from?

It is my favourite photo in that entire series too. :)) Thank you, Janelle.

To my shame, I have no idea what this tree is called either in English or Swedish or Russian. :) I will have to show this picture to my more knowledgeable friends and ask if maybe they could identify it for me. I’ll report back then! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69