Sort:  

Thank you very much vor curating my post, @oldmans 🙂
I hope you are well - haven't seen any new photos from you lately.


!DERANGED !BEER

You are very welcome @johannpiber, great shots as always!

January was a rough month around here. I had a nasty sickness most the month and just a general feeling of malaise. I am finishing up some meds that made me feel better overall but had side effects of their own. Hopefully I will be able to get out soon to hike and start taking some more pictures. :)

Thanks for replying @oldmans 🙂
I thought you might be ill, because I didn't hear or see anything from you. Hopefully you are getting better now and you can soon goout for a hike again. I'd become mad if I had to stay at home for so long.
Wish you the best, my friend 👍


!DERANGED !BEER

Thank you @johannpiber! It was a little depressing, but I will be back soon! :)

I completely understand you - get well and then come back with some amazing photos 🙂


Maybe a !DERANGED !BEER might help 😉


Hey @oldmans, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

You just received DERANGED @oldmans Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @oldmans, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

You just received DERANGED @oldmans Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @oldmans, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

You just received DERANGED @oldmans Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81