Sunset From the Boat

20180628_213701.jpg

Well Hey Friends

How About a Quick Boat Ride

So the Old Guy has been busy as everyone else is... However, I like to post most ever day as I feel it is good for my brain plus I enjoy it. So being as it is late, I thought I would share a few photos from our evening boat pic nic...

Image1-ANIMATION.gif

20180628_200957.jpg

The sunset did not start off as anything special. They can be tricky!

20180628_213902.jpg

20180628_213907.jpg

What a fine looking captain. What intense concentration as I scan the waters!

20180628_201839.jpg

20180628_203628.jpg


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

If you don't know, Watch the video!!!

Sort:  

I love picnics on the water! What a nice evening this turned out to be, even the sunset cooperated and put out some beautiful color!

Did you happen to get the moonshot? When I went out to see it, there was a hint of red left.

Ben is a handsome captain. Don't tell him I said so. I wouldn't want the swelling to be too much. Thank you for sharing your beautiful evening with us. Perfect timing! I needed to get out a little bit. ;)

Have a wonderful #MarketFriday!

Tip!

I shot the moon although every time I swear I will never do it again. I only had my phone for all of the pics, but it cannot capture the grandeur of the red moon rising. Oh what a sight! I so need a telephoto.

Oh no, I beg your pardon, I believe you mean I am the handsome captain, Ben of course is the handsome (if he would shave) First Mate.

20180628_215015.jpg

20180628_215005.jpg

Wow Refreshing view ! Great shots !!

Awesome photos Paul! I'm a sucker for a pretty sunset. It is amazing how different they can look minute to minute. Looks like everyone was having a great time and I never knew you were so modest "What a fine looking captain"..lol. 😉 Have a wonderful weekend!

Aww so very kind of you!!

Very Nice Photography...Good job keep it up...

Ben looks deeply contemplative amidst that stunning sunset.... Nothing like an evening boat ride on the water!

This is fabulous! Beautiful scene :)

Wow the view is looking really beautiful !

Whatever floats your boat. ;-)

I don't have enough words to describe the beauty of these photos!!

just some perfect click!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34