You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset From the Boat

in #photography6 years ago

I love picnics on the water! What a nice evening this turned out to be, even the sunset cooperated and put out some beautiful color!

Did you happen to get the moonshot? When I went out to see it, there was a hint of red left.

Ben is a handsome captain. Don't tell him I said so. I wouldn't want the swelling to be too much. Thank you for sharing your beautiful evening with us. Perfect timing! I needed to get out a little bit. ;)

Have a wonderful #MarketFriday!

Tip!

Sort:  

I shot the moon although every time I swear I will never do it again. I only had my phone for all of the pics, but it cannot capture the grandeur of the red moon rising. Oh what a sight! I so need a telephoto.

Oh no, I beg your pardon, I believe you mean I am the handsome captain, Ben of course is the handsome (if he would shave) First Mate.

20180628_215015.jpg

20180628_215005.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34