You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wandering Around In The Mist on A Beautiful Sunday

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Great to see you join in the fun Marx! I love foggy as long as I don't have to drive in it!

That is a fine looking pole!

I love that swing set. Old things like that always make me think of the people that built it or used it.

You are fully approved so use the #steemusa tag so we can find you so you get the upvote. Also stop by and add your links in the post promotion room. You were in the welcome room. Now make sure you go to the main chat room. Also leave your birthday month in the member birthday room lol. Yes I know lots of rooms lol. OMG chat was so fun over the weekend. Lets just say there was a bunch of us and way too much wine LOL. Oh and look at the direct messages. They may have your footer banner done :)

Sort:  

Thank you!! I got the banner. I was being a shy lurker over the weekend and yes....it looked like a little too much wine was going around. I'm usually shy in a new chat...don't know any of the folks in there but you. I'll try to drop by when you're around to ease into a new place. :)

Aww you are the proprietor of the Diner, so you cant be too shy. Sure I will be happy to help you get your paws wet. Just think when you sent me a link to Discord I never was even on it before. Now its all old hat and a great bit of fun. There isnt a mean person in the group. See ya soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44