You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wandering Around In The Mist on A Beautiful Sunday

in #photography7 years ago

Thank you!! I got the banner. I was being a shy lurker over the weekend and yes....it looked like a little too much wine was going around. I'm usually shy in a new chat...don't know any of the folks in there but you. I'll try to drop by when you're around to ease into a new place. :)

Sort:  

Aww you are the proprietor of the Diner, so you cant be too shy. Sure I will be happy to help you get your paws wet. Just think when you sent me a link to Discord I never was even on it before. Now its all old hat and a great bit of fun. There isnt a mean person in the group. See ya soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69