Do You Have Cooties?

044.JPG

Hey Friends

I Hope You Got Cooties

Why, you may be asking, do I hope you have cooties? Well if you have some bugs in your house, you can snap a pic and enter it into the Old Dog's contest called It's a Jungle in Here Photography Contest!

P1100807.JPG

Now I am showcasing a few of my photos here just to set the mood, however, my buggers are usually outdoors and therefore not eligible. I am keeping an eye out though! Be sure to check out the Old Dog's post to see what the rules are!

P1100864.JPG

I always have a good time trying to spread the word around about the Old Dog's ever popular contests!

P1160026.JPG

For example @kus-knee want us to zoom out to show that it is actually in the house.P1160804.JPG


20180810_194844.jpg

Of course I look forward to seeing all your cool entries!

P1160717.JPG


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20
Steemit


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

Sort:  

You always do a great job engaging and most of all having fun!

You always to a
Great job engaging and most
Of all having fun!

                 - kus-knee


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Much obliged Old Dog. I try to tell folks to have fun first and let the rewards follow. :)

We have a lot of Johnny long legs spider here in my house @old-guy-photos

Well then I'm expectimg an entry from you. :)

I have to admit that I did have a bug or three in the house once upon a time, but, since then, the No Vacancy sign has been hanging and we have been without the extra company. Don't get me wrong... I am not in the least bit sad, and If I do get lonely, I am just going to import a few from The Old Dog.

Do you think that would be expensive to mail from there?

That second picture with the stink bug (I think that is what it is) is a great shot, making his way through a forest of hair. I especially like the hair on that caterpillar. Don't that kind usually bite? Yikes.

I know that spider is a jumper and scares the bejesus out of me. And this is sort of why I am glad there aren't bugs in my house. Oh, my! The black spider has little hairs on his legs.

Throws her a disposable razor

Upped and Steemed (although I really don't want bugs on my page!)

Tip!

I left a note on Messenger about what this reminded me of LOL!!!

I dont get many bugs in the house. In the summer I may get a fish fly in coz they hang on the door during a few days, then gone.

Oh well I hope that some of our bug-blessed fellow Steemers will jump in the contest! The tips are much appreciated as always. Be well, Sunshine.

Oh, yes you did!! I'll just ban you now and get ahead of the curve.

We get a lot of big old crickets like that here. My cats think they are fun and delicious.

My German Shepherd used to love Japanese Beatles lol. YUCK!

Great, well... If I see another one of those $%#! house centipedes, I'll be sure to get a nice macro! They seem to come up the drain in the kitchen sink about this time of year, and they move like ninjas on energy drinks.

LOL well you better shoot fast!

This post is bugggging me out lol

I like to join these kind of contest but i will scream if i loook deeply in the hidde corner of my house XD

Bugs !! Ew ! I'm not feeling the draw.....LOL !!!!

I'm not sure I'd want to advertise if I had them in the house. That sounds more like something I'd want to keep secret.

Its like the first step in healing is admitting you have a problem they say LOL

I would if I had one. LOL

Now that is a bugger of a contest chasing bugs around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89