A Sublimely Beautiful Sunday

qecq4aus1s.jpg

Welcome To My...

Sublimely Beautiful Sunday!!

v9aoh8fc03.jpg

We finally (a couple of weeks late) got folks together for Ben's Birthday party at the pizza shop.

We got some bread sticks

uutzhewg9i.jpg

Yummy pizzas

p91uool3l6.jpg

Really spicy wings

os74b7piz6.jpg

Cinnamon Sticks

do6m6rz499.jpg

Even some apple pizza too!

fimxy8g5zy.jpg

After being stuffed, we went over to the park to catch a sunset.

bc327frwlh.jpg

We snapped a shot of each other lol.

j51luipaur.jpg

Well I hope everyone is having a Beautiful and Sublime Sunday. I want to thank @ace108 for running the beautiful Sunday tag every week and keeping such detailed stats and supporting the accounts. Also, a shout out to @c0ff33a for the sublime Sunday tag where your random Sunday posts are always welcome!

9glzu27x7b.jpg


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

Sort:  

Oh, that is what I call a great day! Good food, good company, and a good dessert!

Three for three says it is a winning day!

Happy Sunday!! Breathtaking sunset.

!tip

Oh thanks! Ben top the top pic and I took last of the same sunset. We are having fun spending time shooting and learning. Well I bet that dinner you were working up was nothing short of amazing!!!

Let's just say that there were no complaints from the peanut gallery. I think they are grateful when I feed them. :)

Looks like you had a great day!

It sure was OD! I am working on my post to promote your latest contest. Should be up soon.

A glorious sunset and father-son fun. Now that's a perfect day. Is the first photo of the same sunset?

Yep same sunset, just the first one I stole from Ben and I shot the last one. I am super happy he got a camera coz we are having a blast bonding over photography! Thanks so much for the visit!!

Looks like a great pizza place.
The day looks great also from the inside.

Oh yeah that pizza is always hot and good, just not the cheapest, but not too bad.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Please Ignore!!! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Looks like some good food and an amazing sunset!

Posted using Partiko iOS

speechless, 😵😵brilliant sun view... Photos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Now that looks like a fabulous birthday spread, the Pizza looks absolutely delicious with my favourite topping pepperoni and peppers 😋

I have never heard of Apple Pizza though - what an idea - it does look very tasty I’m going to have to find somewhere in the UK that makes them.

Now that’s different - photos of each other taking photos, but how come you are in the light and Ben is in the dark?

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51