Treasures hidden in a daily routine

in #photography7 years ago

Oil business takes me to many interesting places and sometimes I manage not to forget my camera. I decided to share some of my hobby work with you. So you will find on my Steemit blog not only hard data related to energy business, but also every now and then some pictures which you hopefully will like.

The photo below was taken during a short stop on the way to complete the Irish Loop in Newfoundland. I found the old bridge fascinating! Abandoned and falling apart structures have something incredible in them. I still do not understand, how it is possible that nobody cares about them...

bridge.jpg

For me it's a beauty which I spotted only, because I looked for it. How many of the hidden gems are we passing every day? How many of them remain unnoticed?

bridge-2.jpg

bridge-3.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @oilprice! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @oilprice! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70