Maybe Tomorrow

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

shit.jpg

I just can't be bothered today.

You may know the feeling.


As an alternative outlet for your ever generous voting, I suggest this post by the woefully under-rewarded Georgi Tsachev. Don't let the size of his wallet put you off; it is a very nice post.

Sort:  

This is an efficient post.

Thank you so much!

Something special for my 2-year anniversary on Steemit. I learned a lot.

Congratulations @ocrdu! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

There's that as well, yes.

I know that feeling ;) When I feel myself in that feeling I use to drink more hot chocolate. It doesn't work to contrast that feeling, but it's good to drink ^_^

Any excuse will do for you to drink hot chocolate, no? 8-)

Have you tried figging? Apparently, it can help when you are in a funk.

I'm not sure Ned will let me do that to him, but it would greatly lift my spirits.

Ugh...I so do. Sending love your way! <333 :)

I like "protest post" 😁✌️👍

Something special for my 2-year anniversary on Steemit.

Oh man, congratulations my friend!

Thank you!

I'm not really in the mood for it, though.

ah yes... been there myself many times.

Free drinks for the church's disciples for the anniversary!

That's great! Who's buying?

the one who touches the bell first (I'm very quiet)

2 Years - that´s a lot - Congrats ( ?)

Thanks!

It does feel like a lot sometimes 8-).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26