Just another day in the making of bacon and eggs

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


Olympus XZ-1, 112mm, ISO400, f8, 1/80s

Sort:  

So...if I understand this correctly: The brother of the pig was waiting on the North side of the highway for the chicken to cross over and join him there, since I'm pretty sure an act that is 'committed' to being carried out, is even more likely to be followed through upon, than an act one merely 'lives to perform'. But I'm not really sure about all that. And I'm pretty sure the pig would have to be talking about HIS brother, not the chicken's, since a chicken cant' be a brother to his sister, the chicken. He would technically be a rooster. These things you're putting out are causing a serious lack of sleep...
Also, Do you own a pig?

Heehee. Don't forget to take the name / header of the post into account.
And no, I don't own a pig, but I call my car that, which is not fair, as it can't wash itself.

Comment quality after 1:00 AM probably leaves a bit to be desired...
And car washing is way over-rated.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.38 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 16 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

His brother shouldn't have eaten so many acorns from the forest floor, I guess. This must be your special Meme Pig. Maybe he will be the Steem Meme Pig someday. When there's a need for a big meme fest. Then it will be the Big Steem Pig Meme Fest. Say that 10 times fast. ; )

Heehee. Coffee first.

Oh man, I suddently feel so ZEN right now!

Good!
The post is not about food or meat btw, I actually like red meat from cows that smoke, processed using child labour. I admit my political-correctness skills need some work.

Makes me wonder how the chicken did cross the street anyway...

And yeah, but then only from inbreed royal cows. Medium rare, like I medium rare eat meat.

@oaldamster how on earth that they spare the chicken - I would have surely cooked that
hmmmm.. grilled chicken - oh nee mag niet van de partij voor de dieren :D

Mostly what I want right now is coffee @englishtchrivy!
{NL} En een broodje, met hagelslag. :-)

Makes me wonder how the chicken did cross the street anyway...

I don't know, I'm waiting for an announcement with more information ...

@ocrdu nou nou .. Ik stem voor de partij voor de dieren - beter voor het mileu en minder vlees toch dan kan dit cute wilde zwine ook kunnen leven ..
Ik heb dat ook gezien gebeuren - ben' getuigen hahahah
oh nee ~~~ gewoon of het nos :D of was het in Gelderland? weet ik niet meer maar ik zag iets over een schiet partij tegen zwinen hahaha

Ze schieten zwijnen op de Veluwe omdat er te veel zijn of omdat ze ziek zijn, maar soms ook voor de lol, de koninklijke famile heeft daar nogal een handje van.
En ik eet niet zoveel vlees, het lucht me gewoon op om af en toe zo politiek incorrect mogelijk te zijn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43