You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just another day in the making of bacon and eggs

in #photography7 years ago

So...if I understand this correctly: The brother of the pig was waiting on the North side of the highway for the chicken to cross over and join him there, since I'm pretty sure an act that is 'committed' to being carried out, is even more likely to be followed through upon, than an act one merely 'lives to perform'. But I'm not really sure about all that. And I'm pretty sure the pig would have to be talking about HIS brother, not the chicken's, since a chicken cant' be a brother to his sister, the chicken. He would technically be a rooster. These things you're putting out are causing a serious lack of sleep...
Also, Do you own a pig?

Sort:  

Heehee. Don't forget to take the name / header of the post into account.
And no, I don't own a pig, but I call my car that, which is not fair, as it can't wash itself.

Comment quality after 1:00 AM probably leaves a bit to be desired...
And car washing is way over-rated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43