A photo of a deer meets Photoshop

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Is it still a photo? I don't know, but I like the result. Is it art? I don't know; a computer generated most of it, but I like the result. Let's say it's a nice picture.


Olympus Stylus 1s, 300mm, ISO200, f5.6, 1/250, quite a bit of Photoshop

Sort:  

@ocrdu Is it still a photo? Yes, just modified and turned out beautifully :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Really cool photo and effect! I would've cropped it closer, vertically, 16:9, to both emphasize the oil painting effect and to split the image perfectly in three, between the green and yellow grass. I've put the deer's head in the very middle.

Hope you don't mind, but I now have the coolest new wallpaper!

I don't mind, but if you sell thousands, we need to talk 8-).

I cropped it to emphasise the light in the middle.

Anything over 1 Steem will be split in your favor :D

No, wait, I must get something for advertising - look at your payout for this photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63