Sort:  

hahaha
only there?
no ice here at all
but also very very sunny

No this is a photo of a past winter. But it has been stated we will still have winter to the end of februari and beginning of march 2018.

aw.. then I still can't sow some of the seeds directly in the ground till then
it'll be a bit late :(
damn it
why so cold these days haha

Keep an eye out for the weather forecasts. Overall, not matter how much, it will get colder to the end of the month. So spring might be a few weeks later. Dunno why, would be great if I could predict and explain. But now I guess I have to get my ice-skates back out soon.

aw! at least good for you
okay I'd do that
haven't checked on the weather anymore

there's a new btc meet up
I got invited to talk about Steemit :D
please help me with some stuff just in case I get asked nose bleed tough questions .. I'd tweet you for reinforcement
yes? hahaha

Yes, I still hope to ice-skate this winter.
A good weather site is https://www.windy.com/

...

BTC meetup

Cool that you will talk about Steem!

And it is okay, ask all you need. ;-)

Het schijnt dat de helft van de rayonhoofden nu al zwaar aan de Valium zit.

Hahaha, ja de spanning is voor hen haast niet meer te houden. -20 dagenlang, dan moet it toch een keer weer on goan?

nice

I am already trying to collect acorns. 😂😂😂.
Prachtige foto 👏👏

Hahaha, better be very carefull with them acorns guard them well. ;-)

Dankje! :-)

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Exciting times ahead.

Thanks for sharing in update oh really awesome my dear

I impressed to see your photography and I want to visit there as soon as... great post...

wow very nice.

Wao so beautiful photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83