Earth & Water - Textures📷Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Gooooood morning ya'll☀️

I decided not to include this piece in the on-going Kishon saga.

Why, do you axe?

Well, I thought it through and realized that the textures are a photo-subject for themselves, and one can find them anywhere one goes.

Someone once told me, well actualy challenged me, to take good photos no matter the scenery.
Kind of like making the good out of a bad situation.

Although my "situation" was super all along the saga (not like starwars 😋), the Canon must have a will of it's own and I found myself taking what later I realized were a lot of texture shots of earth and water.

running water in the Kishon river
20180614135149~2.JPG

ripples in the water
20180614132024~2.JPG

crumbled earth
20180614131321~2.JPG

20180614131253~2.JPG

20180614131232~2.JPG

I decided to continue with this textures photo subject, anywhere I'll go shooting 😎📷

So YES! I've just made it a Thing 😉

Enjoy!😘

Canon PowerShot SX60 HS + Raynox DCR-250 super macro lens

Sort:  

Very nice photos! I agree with what you were told by this person.

Very nice photos!
I agree with what you were
Told by this person.

                 - lindari


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

While cute, this superfluous comment is considered to be spam, harms the blockchain, and is the reason why we will soon have to pay for comments like this with Resource Credits. The servers that maintain the blockchain are extremely expensive because of comments like this seeking low effort upvotes, so please do not reward this behavior.

Please consider using this link to give a small downvote of 15% or so to discourage these comments.

Any bot like this should respect the community by providing a whitelist to prevent the post in the first place and then provide a way to delete the comment for those who find this intrusive.

Great photos! Indeed, you got a lot of new stuff from your last trip :-)

Thank you 😃 and there's still the last part to come 😉
Besides, today I was in another trip to Tiv'on's forest and got some realy cool photos of... well... wait and see 😋📷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74