The Classic Five Star, Not the one you're thinking about though...

in #funny6 years ago

What a Way to end off the school week at my cousins house XD


Image Credits

Today I swam at my cousins house and then we all became restless XD, I had dared my cousin (Cousin A) to slap my other cousin (Cousin B) on the back, I expected that he wasn't gonna do it... THEN HE DID!!, all of a sudden the loudest sound happened to the right of me and cousin A ran like he was being chased by a Lion, this was Hilarious, until I saw the mark on Cousin B's back XD XD XD, even more FUNNY

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-26 at 15.44.46.jpeg

I started doing some research on a Five Star Slap, and some things showed up that wasn't that interesting until I found this:

  1. A hard slap on bare skin with a hand that leaves a red, fully hand-shaped mark.
  • eg. He still owes me a five-star so I try not to let him catch me with my shirt off.
  1. A mark from such a slap.
  • eg. Look at that five-star on my back! That Guy who gave it to me really has it coming.

I found this and started crying of laughter because I Had heard both of those example today XD, obviously from both my cousins, I had also heard this, "I barely even slapped you that hard!?" XD XD XD

Just for the record, my Cousins and I have a very strong connection, we are extremely close and we are used to getting 'Bullied' by each other, we only do it for the humor that is brought along with it!

Well this was probably the funniest thing that happened to me this entire week!!



One more thing, remember:
NEVER GIVE UP!!!!



Thanks for reading my post, be sure to check out my funny posts aswell which I try to post daily along with this one, ,.-~´¨¯¨FOLLOW ME HERE´¨¯¨·~-.¸and UPVOTE THIS POST, It really helps ;)

Sort:  

I feel really sorry for the person that was on the receiving end of that 5 STAR. It looks quite painful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51