Enjoy the natural beauty of our village at sunrise in Aceh big - Indonesia

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I wanted to share the beauty of nature as the Sun rose in the morning in our humble village, when I see the rising sun that beautiful bergitu all my thoughts into a happy feel no burden whatsoever.

May you feel the way I feel today, I hope you like the picture that I share to you

All photos charm of the natural beauty at sunrise taken in my village aceh big - indonesia.

thanks have like

Follow me @nulls

Sort:  

what a nice photo. keep it up.

Great post! It sounds like we might have similar interests. I have been looking for more people to follow! Thanks! Followed!

thanks sir

@nulls got you a 3.29% @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@nulls got you a 3.29% @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nulls from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Nice pictures!

thanks sir

Such beautiful photos lovely golden light

its my favorite time to go out and take photos

yes, thanks

Gorgeous captures, @nulls.

This post gets a 3.12 % upvote thanks to @nulls - Hail Eris !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80