NSPART - Chanel - Nude Series 2- Part 2 - 3 Images (NSFW - Explicit Nudity)

in #photography8 years ago

 This is part 2 of the series of images with Chanel.  As I have said before I'm happy to keep posting as long as my work does  well.

Camera: Nikon D800
Lens: Nikon 24-70 f.28
Lighting" 2 Alien Bee AB1600s with huge softboxes   


Censored Poster Frame:


#1

#2


#3

 To Be Continued... in Part 3 if this post does well.

If you like my work please upvote, resteem, follow me  and check out my other work in my other posts.
Also since votes don't always = $ if you want to keep my work coming you can send me SBD
Tips to @nspart to help support my art and fund better more creative shoots or   even hire or  sponsor me for custom photoshoots which you will then   be listed as a sponsor of the shoot in the post. Contact for info. You  can also buy Tshirts, Prints, Posters, and other items with my work on  them by clicking this link. (My own store coming soon as well)
 

Latest Posts:
NSPART - Lauren - Nude Pictorial - Part 1 - 5 Images (NSFW - Nudity)

NSFW Series Nudes:
Nude Series #1 with Model Chanel - Part 1
Nude Series #1 with Model Chanel - Part 2
Nude Series #1 with Model Chanel - Part 3
 

Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 1
Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 2
Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 3

And Don't forget to check out and upvote this super hot, exclusive image I posted today here...
NSPART - Erotic Art Piece "On the floor" Steemit Exclusive Unveiling (NSFW - Explicit Nudity)

Most Recent Posts...
NSPART - Art Piece "Erica" Commissioned by a Client
Fine Art Piece "Statue with Sky Colored Glasses" (NSFW - Fine Art Nudity)
Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 3 (NSFW)

From my Sexy Santa's Helper and Bad Santa Project. (some NSFW)
Sexy Santa's Helper Shoot #1 (NSFW)
Sexy Santa's Helper Shoot #2  (Implied Nudity)
Sexy Santa's Helper Shoot #3 (Cute and Playful)
Bad Santa Shoot (NSFW Mature Theme)
Final Christmas Theme - 3 Separate Pieces (No nudity, only implied)

Recent Post About My Work Getting into a Show and Book (Video & Pictures Mild NSFW):
Me being interviewed about my piece getting into to the 12" of Sin Erotic Art Gallery Show.  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.50 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

She has beautiful eyes :D

Yes she does.

FYI, 5 tags issue has been fixed. :-)

Thanks!

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64