NSPART - Chanel - Nude Series - Part 3 - 4 Images (NSFW - Explict Nudity)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

This Part 3 of this series with Chanel. If it does well I'll post another series featuring her. She was a very fun model to work with and we got a lot of great shot everything from Fine Art Bodyscapes, more explicit images like these below.

 Camera: Nikon D800
Lens: Nikon 24-70 f.28
Lighting" 2 Alien Bee AB1600s with huge softboxes 

#1


#2

#3

#4

  If you like my work please upvote, resteem, follow me  and check out my other work in my other posts.
Also since votes don't always = $ if you want to keep my work coming you can send me SBD
Tips to @nspart to help support my art and fund better more creative shoots      or buy my work as limited edition prints,  posters and on Tshirts,   or    even hire or  sponsor me for custom photoshoots which you will   then  be  listed as a sponsor of the shoot in the post. Contact for    info. 
 

NSFW Series Nudes:

Nude Series with Model Chanel - Part 1
Nude Series with Model Chanel - Part 2

Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 1
Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 2
Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 3

And Don't forget to check out and upvote this super hot, exclusive image I posted today here...
NSPART - Erotic Art Piece "On the floor" Steemit Exclusive Unveiling (NSFW - Explicit Nudity)
 

Most Recent Posts...
Fine Art Piece "Statue with Sky Colored Glasses" (NSFW - Fine Art Nudity)
Nude Series with Marilyn - Part 3 (NSFW)
 

From my Sexy Santa's Helper and Bad Santa Project. (some NSFW)
Sexy Santa's Helper Shoot #1 (NSFW)
Sexy Santa's Helper Shoot #2  (Implied Nudity)
Sexy Santa's Helper Shoot #3 (Cute and Playful)
Bad Santa Shoot (NSFW Mature Theme)
Final Christmas Theme - 3 Separate Pieces (No nudity, only implied)
 

Recent Post About My Work Getting into a Show and Book (Video & Pictures Mild NSFW):
Me being interviewed about my piece getting into to the 12" of Sin Erotic Art Gallery Show.  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64