VSCO Edits : my unprofessional editing skills

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemit,

I actually bought few presets in VSCO few years back when I was pretty obsessed and sensitive with my feed in Instagram. (My instagram : notimetospace.

One preset cost me about 4MYR.
I know I know, with this price I could get a plate of "Zhap Fan" for my lunch....(PREACH IT @AWESOMIANIST, TELL THEM WHAT'S GOOD ABOUT ZHAP FAN).
But now I have self control on my spending habits, and hey, since I've bought them, I should use them!

I'll just list a few presets that I've used for my photos below.

Location : Royal Selangor Visitor Centre Kuala Lumpur, the Cafe.
4, Jalan Usahawan 6, Setapak Jaya, 53300 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur.

The Cafe & Staff (both preset M5)
2017-11-14 03.28.11 1.jpg

2017-11-14 03.28.10 1.jpg

Cakes Maybe (preset E5)
cakesmaybe

Organic Lollipop & Cookies (preset SE3)
lolippp

Menu Please (preset C9)
menu

Fish Gonna Swim ( preset C6)
fish

Pewter Teapot : It keeps your tea warm (preset 4)
pewterteapot

Cup of warm Milk for one (preset P5)
milk

Chicken Mayo Sandwich : make sure to get rid of the bones (preset KK1)
chickenmayo

Breakfast (Preset E1)
breakfast

Countdown for payment : Please Pay here (preset HB1)
payordee

Grand entrance : We are not entering from here (preset 1)
entrance

Pea-ewter: Pewter Peacock ( preset SE3)
peacock

A R I N A 1 8 0 : Too much space (Preset A6)
arina

That's all for today. I would like to thank Chris for the breakfast and the patience to wait me for 1 hour in his car while I'm feeding my inner demon... I mean dreams with more sleep. It was one of my best breakfast so far!


Shoutout Section

ice-cream.gif

Travel and Lifestyle Blog
No-time-to-space because we haven't explore the whole earth yet.
Thank you @pinstory for this Doodle Avatar of me!
Feel Free to visit her blog and enjoy her artwork!
IMG-20171023-WA0023(size samall).jpg

Recent Posts

  1. (CN) Dear Diary: 他失去了心爱他的我,我失去了不专一的他
  2. (CN/ENG) Coffee with Dogs? 与宠物喝咖啡记
  3. (ENG) Dear Diary : My Run into Marketing Guys

Sort:  

Good food > good looks amirite! 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64